Meet the team

Sarah Greenwood

Head of Media sarah.greenwood@tearfund.org

Sarah Baldwin

Senior Media Officer sarah.baldwin@tearfund.org

Louisa Collington

PR Manager - Ambassadors louisa.collington@tearfund.org

Ann Hallam

PR Manager - Jubilee ann.hallam@tearfund.org

Antony Bushfield

Senior Media Officer - Advocacy antony.bushfield@tearfund.org

Louise Thomas

Senior Media Officer louise.thomas@tearfund.org

Esther Trewinnard

Senior Media Officer esther.trewinnard@tearfund.org

Rehema Figueiredo

Media Officer rehema.figueiredo@tearfund.org

Hannah Smith

Media Team Assistant hannah.smith@tearfund.org