Meet the team

Sarah Greenwood

Head of Media sarah.greenwood@tearfund.org

Sarah Baldwin

Senior Media Officer (Job Share) sarah.baldwin@tearfund.org

Ann Hallam

Deputy Head of Media ann.hallam@tearfund.org

Mel Barnston

Senior Media Officer - Advocacy melissa.barnston@tearfund.org

Louise Thomas

Media Officer louise.thomas@tearfund.org

Esther Trewinnard

Senior Media Officer (Job Share) esther.trewinnard@tearfund.org

Steph Franklin

Media Team Assistant stephanie.franklin@tearfund.org

Jennie Taylor

PR Manager - Ambassadors jennie.taylor@tearfund.org