Meet the team

Sarah Greenwood

Head of Media sarah.greenwood@tearfund.org

Sarah Baldwin

Senior Media Officer (Job Share) sarah.baldwin@tearfund.org

Ann Hallam

PR Manager - Jubilee ann.hallam@tearfund.org

Antony Bushfield

Senior Media Officer - Advocacy antony.bushfield@tearfund.org

Louise Thomas

Media Officer louise.thomas@tearfund.org

Esther Trewinnard

Senior Media Officer (Job Share) esther.trewinnard@tearfund.org

Hannah Ridley

Media Team Assistant hannah.ridley@tearfund.org

Jennie Taylor

PR Officer - Ambassadors/Media Officer jennie.taylor@tearfund.org